Council Housing Council Housing


Council managers and maintains 40 Council houses in the Blackall-Tambo Region, they range from a one bedroom unit to a 4 bedroom house.  

Cottage for Rent - Blackall 



  • 6 x Council Pensioner Units
  • 16 x Council Houses



  • 8 x Council Aged Units
  • 9 x Council Houses