Councillors Profile Councillors Profile


The Region's governing body is an elected Council comprising a directly elected Mayor and six Councillors. This Council was elected on 28 March 2020.


Blackall-Tambo Regional Councillors 2016

Cr David Hardie, Cr Boyd Johnstone, Cr Jane Scobie, Cr Andrew Martin, Cr Lindsay Russell, Cr Pam Pullos, Cr Grahame Schluter

 

Register of Interests of Councillors and their Related Persons

 

Mayor - Andrew Martin 
Mayor@btrc.qld.gov.au
0427 574 114

Elected as Mayor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests of a Councillor and their related persons 


 

Deputy Mayor - Cr Lindsay Russell
CrRussell@btrc.qld.gov.au
0428 549 450

Elected as Deputy Mayor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 14 April 2020
 

Register of Interests of a Councillor and their related persons 


 

Cr David Hardie 
CrHardie@btrc.qld.gov.au

0427 575 974

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council -  28 March 2020
 

Register of Interests of a Councillor and their related persons 


 

Cr Boyd Johnstone 

CrBJohnstone@btrc.qld.gov.au 

0429 909 901

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020
 

Register of Interest of a Councillor and their realted persons 


 

Cr Pam Pullos
CrPullos@btrc.qld.gov.au
0407 630 796

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020
 

Register of Interest of a Councillor and their related persons 

 


 

Cr Grahame Schluter 

CrSchluter@btrc.qld.gov.au 

0427 646 025 

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall-Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

 

Register of Interest of a Councillor and their related persons 

 


 

Cr Jane Scobie 
CrScobie@btrc.qld.gov.au 
0429 367 271

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

 

Register of Interest of a Councillor and their related persons