Blackall-Tambo Regional Council Meeting Dates Blackall-Tambo Regional Council Meeting Dates

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETING DATES

In accordance with Section 257 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, the General Meetings of Council for 2018 are scheduled to be held on the following dates in the locations specified:

Date

 Location

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Tambo
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Blackall
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Tambo
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Blackall
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Tambo
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Blackall
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Tambo
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Blackall
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Tambo
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Blackall
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Tambo 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Blackall 

 

 

 

 

Council Meetings will be held at the Council Chambers in the respective towns commencing at 8.30am.

Meetings of Council’s Strategic Planning Committee will be held when required.

 

 

PO Box 21

Blackall Qld 4472

DA Howard

 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER