Blackall-Tambo Regional Council Meeting Dates Blackall-Tambo Regional Council Meeting Dates

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETING DATES

In accordance with Section 257 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, the General Meetings of Council for 2018 are scheduled to be held on the following dates in the locations specified:

Date

 Location

Wednesday, 24th January 2018 Tambo
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 Blackall
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 Tambo
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 Blackall
Wednesday, 16th May 2018 Tambo
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 Blackall
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 Tambo
Wednesday, 15th August 2018 Blackall
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 Tambo
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 Blackall
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 Tambo 
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Blackall 

 

Council Meetings will be held at the Council Chambers in the respective towns commencing at 8.30am.

Meetings of Council’s Strategic Planning Committee will be held when required.

 

PO Box 21

Blackall Qld 4472

C D Blanch

 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER