Councillors Profile

The Region's governing body is an elected Council comprising a directly elected Mayor and six Councillors. This Council was elected on 28 March 2020.

Mayor and Councillors

Cr David Hardie, Cr Boyd Johnstone, Cr Jane Scobie, Cr Andrew Martin, Cr Lindsay Russell, Cr Pam Pullos, Cr Grahame Schluter

Cr Martin

Mayor - Andrew Martin

Mayor@btrc.qld.gov.au
0427 574 114

Elected as Mayor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests

Cr Russell

Deputy Mayor - Cr Lindsay Russell

CrRussell@btrc.qld.gov.au
0428 549 450

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Registers of Interests

Cr Hardie

Cr David Hardie

CrHardie@btrc.qld.gov.au
0427 575 974

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests

Cr Johnstone

Cr Boyd Johnstone

CrBJohnstone@btrc.qld.gov.au
0429 909 901

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests

Cr Pullos

Cr Pam Pullos

CrPullos@btrc.qld.gov.au
0407 630 796

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests

Cr Schluter

Cr Grahame Schluter

CrSchluter@btrc.qld.gov.au
0427 646 025

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall-Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests

Cr Scobie

Cr Jane Scobie

CrScobie@btrc.qld.gov.au
0429 367 271

Elected as Councillor of the Blackall–Tambo Regional Council - 28 March 2020

Register of Interests