Council Meeting Dates

NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETING DATES

In accordance with Section 257 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, the General Meetings of Council for 2021 are scheduled to be held on the following dates in the locations specified:

Date

 Location

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 Tambo
Wednesday, 17th February 2021 Blackall
Wednesday, 17th March 2021 Tambo
Wednesday, 21st April 2021 Blackall
Wednesday, 21st May 2021 Tambo
Wednesday, 16th June 2021 Blackall
Wednesday, 21st July 2021 Tambo
Wednesday, 18th August 2021 Blackall
Wednesday, 15th September 2021 Tambo
Wednesday, 20th October 2021 Blackall
Wednesday, 17th November 2021 Tambo
Wednesday, 15th December 2021 Blackall

Council Meetings will be held at the Council Chambers in the respective towns commencing at 8.30am.

Meetings of Council’s Strategic Planning Committee will be held when required.

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

A special meeting of the Blackall-Tambo Regional Council will be held on:

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 at 8.30am

The purpose of the meeting is to adopt the 2021/2022 Blackall-Tambo Regional Council budget.

DA Howard
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

PO Box 21
Blackall Qld 4472